Contact

Contact us

UNSW Law

Tel: +61 2 9385 2227

Fax: + 61 2 9385 1175

Email: law@unsw.edu.au

Student Services

Tel: +61 2 9385 2264

 

Mailing addressThe Law Building
UNSW Australia
UNSW Sydney NSW 2052
Australia
Street addressThe Law Building
UNSW Australia
Building F8, Union Road
UNSW Kensington Campus
UNSW Sydney NSW 2052
Australia
(Access via Gate 2 off High Street)
Academic staff membersAcademic Staff Directory
Herbert Smith Freehills Law Library
Ground Level, UNSW Law Building
 
UNSW Library contact details:
Information Desk Tel: 9385 2685
Media enquiries

Steve Offner (UNSW Media Office)
+61 2 9385 8107
s.offner@unsw.edu.au

Maria Backlund (UNSW Law)
+61 2 9385 2231
m.backlund@unsw.edu.au

How to get here

View details on travel to UNSW by public transport, private transport and parking.

Maps of UNSW Campuses

Maps of UNSW in relation to Sydney


View Larger Map

Centres

Centre name               

Director

Telephone

Email

Website

Andrew & Renata Kaldor Centre for International Refugee Law

Jane McAdam

+61 2 9385 4075

kaldorcentre@unsw.edu.au

www.kaldorcentre.unsw.edu.au

Australian Human Rights Centre

Andrea Durbach

+61 2 9385 1803

ahrc@unsw.edu.au

www.ahrcentre.org

AustLII

Philip Chung, Executive Director

+61 2 9514 4921

philip@austlii.edu.auwww.austlii.edu.au
Centre for Law Markets & Regulation

Scott Donald, Director

+61 2 9385 0766

www.clmr.unsw.edu.au
Continuing Legal EducationChristopher Lemercier

+61 2 9385 2267

cle@unsw.edu.auwww.cle.unsw.edu.au
Diplomacy Training ProgramPatrick Earle+61 2 9385 3549   dtp@unsw.edu.auwww.dtp.unsw.edu.au
Gilbert + Tobin Centre for Public LawSean Brennan
+61 2 9385 2257gtcentre@unsw.edu.au

www.gtcentre.unsw.edu.au

Indigenous Law CentreMegan Davis+61 2 9385 2252ilc@unsw.edu.au

www.ilc.unsw.edu.au

Kingsford Legal CentreAnna Cody+61 2 9385 9566legal@unsw.edu.au

www.klc.unsw.edu.au

National Children's and Youth Law Centre

Matthew Keeley

+61 2 9385 9588
admin@ncylc.org.auwww.ncylc.org.au
National Pro Bono Resource CentreJohn Corker+61 2 9385 7381info@nationalprobono.org.au

www.nationalprobono.org.au

Social Justice ProjectJulian Disney+61 2 9385 2850

apw@antipovertyweek.org.au

www.antipovertyweek.org.au
Cyberspace Law and Policy CommunityDavid Vaile Co-Convenor+61 2 9385 2252d.vaile@unsw.edu.au

http://cyberlawcentre.org