Teaching Fellows, Semester 2 2017 | Law

Teaching Fellows, Semester 2 2017

Our Teaching Fellows draw on their legal scholarship and professional experience to deliver high quality experience for our students.


NameEmailAffiliation
Amigh, Jairanj.amigh@unsw.edu.auCorporate & Financial Services Law and Governance Specialist
Anthony, Dorothead.anthony@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow at UNSW
Atherton, Trudie-Annt.atherton@unsw.edu.au 
Bargen, Jenniferj.bargen@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow at UNSW
Blunden, Audrey a.blunden@unsw.edu.au 
Bruce, Jasminej.bruce@unsw.edu.au 
Burgos portugal, Giulianag.burgosportugal@unsw.edu.au 
Burns, Katekatharine.burns@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow at UNSW
Butt, Matthew matthew.butt@unsw.edu.au 
Carruthers, Ross ross.carruthers@unsw.edu.au 
Chan, Johannes  
Chordia, Shipras.chordia@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow and PhD Candidate at UNSW Law
Dillon, Hugh  
Disney, Julian j.disney@unsw.edu.au 
Emmett, Arthura.emmett@unsw.edu.au 
Emmett, James  
Engel, Susansusan.engel@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow at UNSW
Findlay, Leahl.findlay@unsw.edu.au 
Fitzsimmons, Dominicd.fitzsimmons@unsw.edu.au 
Fong, Colinc.fong@unsw.edu.au 
Gangemi, Nicholasn.gangemi@unsw.edu.au 
Gerber, Samuels.gerber@unsw.edu.au 
Gilbert, Johnjohn.gilbert@unsw.edu.auFormer solicitor in commercial and media law practice.
Glass, Arthura.glass@unsw.edu.au 
Goldbarsht, Dorond.goldbarsht@unsw.edu.auHead of Australia Practice, Agmon & Co. Rosenberg Hacohen & Co
Goldson, Barryb.goldson@unsw.edu.au 
Gu, Mingming.gu@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow at UNSW
Guirguis, Ginag.guirguis@unsw.edu.auBarrister, Jack Shand Chambers
Gwynne, Paulpaul.gwynne@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow at UNSW
Hall, Anandaananda.hall@unsw.edu.auSenior Solicitor, Crown Solicitor's Office and Teaching Fellow
Hammond, Alisonalison.hammond@unsw.edu.auSolicitor, King & Wood Mallesons
Hammond, Natashanatasha.hammond@unsw.edu.auBarrister, Martin Place Chambers
Harley, Denisd.harley@unsw.edu.au 
Hartridge, Samuels.hartridge@unsw.edu.au 
Hickie, Thomasdrtomh@unsw.edu.au 
Howell, Rosemary Dispute Resolution Practitioner
Hughes, Anthonya.hughes@unsw.edu.au 
Hung, Chun-Chi (Michael)Michael.Hung@unsw.edu.auPrincipal Lawyer at ClearSky Legal, Consultant at Herbert Smith Freehills
Jaireth, Manum.jaireth@unsw.edu.auBarrister, Tenth Floor Selborne Wentworth Chambers
Jefferies, Reginar.jefferies@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow at UNSW
Kaushik, Nikilanikila.kaushik@unsw.edu.au 
Kayess, Rosemaryr.kayess@unsw.edu.au 
Khullar, Arjuna.khullar@unsw.edu.au 
Kliese, Alycea.kliese@unsw.edu.auKing and Wood Mallesons
Korosy, Zsofiaz.korosy@unsw.edu.au 
Kozlina, Nicolan.kozlina@unsw.edu.au 
Kritsiotis, Dinod.kritsiotis@unsw.edu.au 
Krygier, Joannaj.krygier@unsw.edu.au 
Laurens, Julianjulian.laurens@unsw.edu.au 
Lawrence, Adrian  
Lee, Carmelcarmel.lee@unsw.edu.auBarrister, Greenway Chambers
Mark, Steven AMs.mark@unsw.edu.au 
Mason, Keith  
Matthews, Timt.matthews@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow at UNSW
McElwain, Chrisc.mcelwain@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow at UNSW
McMullan, Emilyemily.mcmullan@unsw.edu.au 
Mirzabegian, Seras.mirzabegian@unsw.edu.auBarrister, Tenth Floor Selborne/Wentworth Chambers
Morgan, Johnjohn.morgan@unsw.edu.au 
Mostyn, Benjaminb.mostyn@unsw.edu.au 
Mustafa, Hasanhasan.mustafa@unsw.edu.au 
Nemes, Irenei.nemes@unsw.edu.au 
Ng, Teng-Chuanteng-chuan.ng@unsw.edu.au 
Nicholls, Williamnicholls@unsw.edu.au 
O'Dea, Philippap.odea@unsw.edu.auBarrister Mediator NMAS
Olea, Marcom.olea@unsw.edu.au 
Pandey, Ramram.pandy@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow at UNSW
Porter, Madeleinem.porter@unsw.edu.au 
Powers, Lindsaylindsay.powers@unsw.edu.auSenior Consultant, MinterEllison
Rea, Jonathonjonathon.rea@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow at UNSW & Dispute Resolution Practitioner.
Roberts, Helenhelen.roberts@unsw.edu.au 
Roth, Danielled.roth@unsw.edu.auLawyer, Legal Aid Commission NSW
Roth, Jessicajessica.roth@unsw.edu.auFounder & Director, Social Impact Hub
Sarofim, Elizabethe.sarofim@unsw.edu.au 
Selikowitz, Selwyns.selikowitz@unsw.edu.auVisiting Professorial Fellow at UNSW
Shepherdson, Patrickp.shepherdson@unsw.edu.auCrime prevention, community safety and criminal justice practitioner
Skinner, Michael  
Squires, Johnj.squires@unsw.edu.au 
Steer, Charlottecharlotte.steer@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow at UNSW
Sturzaker, Damiand.sturzaker@unsw.edu.auPartner, Marque Lawyers
Towney, Ginag.towney@unsw.edu.auTribunal Member
Vaile, Davidd.vaile@unsw.edu.auCo-convenor, Cyberspace Law and Policy Community, UNSW Law
Walker, LeeLee.Walker@unsw.edu.auSessional lecturer at Western Sydney University and the University of Newcastle
Weaver, Pruep.weaver@unsw.edu.auBanking and compliance consultant
Woods, Greggregory.woods@unsw.edu.au 
Yee, Kevink.yee@unsw.edu.au 
Yezerski, Robertr.yezerski@unsw.edu.auBarrister, Banco Chambers
Young, Stephenstephen.young@unsw.edu.au