Staff | Law


George Williams

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Jenifer Polak

Head of School
Andrew Lynch

Personal Assistant to Head of School
Sandra Cepeda

Associate Dean (Education)
Ben Golder

Associate Dean (International & External Engagement)
Gabrielle Appleby

Associate Dean (Research)
Fleur Johns

Associate Dean (Academic)
Justine Nolan

Director Postgraduate Studies
Cameron Holley
Lucas Lixinski

Director JD Studies
Mehera San Roque

Director Undergraduate Studies
Catherine Bond

Director of Research
Bronwen Morgan

Director of Research (Impact and Engagement)
Amelia Thorpe

Director of Postgraduate Research
Sarah Williams

Director of Learning & Teaching
Marina Nehme

Director of First Year Studies
Prue Vines

Director of Experiential Learning
Nicola McGarrity

International Student Academic Officer
Melissa Crouch
Charlie Weng

Director of Indigenous Legal Education
Jeni Engel

Student Adviser: Associateships, scholarships and PG study
Ros Dixon

Student Adviser: Alumni mentoring, and Scientia students
David Dixon

Student Adviser: Courses and Careers
Cathy Sherry

Academic Adviser: Applications
Janice Gray

Academic staff


Associate Professors

Senior Lecturers


Associate Lecturers

Senior Research Fellows

Vice Chancellor's Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Research Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows

Senior Research Associates

Research Associates

Conjoint Professors

Emeritus Professors

Adjunct Professors

Adjunct Associate Professors

Adjunct Senior Lecturers

Adjunct Lecturers

Visiting Professorial Fellows

Senior Visiting Fellows

Visiting Fellows

Teaching Fellows

Click here to view the list of teaching fellows.

Professional staff

General Manager
Fei Wong

Faculty Executive Officer
Victoria Edwards

Student and Academic Services Manager
Sonia Nitchell

Director of Development Business and Law
Sobhini Sinnatamby

Marketing Manager
Amy-Louise Stanley

Manager Career Services
Joanne Glanz

Finance Manager
Anna Polykarpou