Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Hadeel Al-Alosi Casual Academic h.al-alosi@unsw.edu.au
Kyle Allen Administrative Officer kyle.allen@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6393
Dianne Anagnos Casual Academic d.anagnos@unsw.edu.au
David Ananian-Cooper Casual Academic d.ananian-cooper@unsw.edu.au
Marise Andrews HR Manager m.andrews@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2976
Dorothea Anthony PhD Candidate d.anthony@student.unsw.edu.au
Gabrielle Appleby Associate Professor g.appleby@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6676
Emma Armson Senior Lecturer e.armson@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3678
Susan Armstrong Casual Academic s.armstrong@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9648
Jax Arnold Casual Academic jax.arnold@unsw.edu.au
Mark Aronson Emeritus Professor m.aronson@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2232
Anuja Arunothayam (Ng) Casual Academic anuja.ng@unsw.edu.au
Trudie Atherton Casual Academic t.atherton@unsw.edu.au
Maria Backlund Marketing & Communications Manager m.backlund@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2231
Matthew Baird Casual Academic m.baird@unsw.edu.au
Debjanee Barua Web & Applications Developer d.barua@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 1610
Gerry Bates Casual Academic gerry.bates@unsw.edu.au
Pearl Beaumont Casual Academic pearlbeaumont@gmail.com
Lyria Bennett Moses Associate Professor lyria@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2254
Robyn Bennett-Healy Administrative Assistant r.bennett-healy@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 1021

Pages