Staff | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Xue BAI PhD Candidate xue.bai@student.unsw.edu.au
Matthew Baird Casual Academic m.baird@unsw.edu.au
Debjanee Barua Web & Applications Developer d.barua@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 1610
Gerry Bates Casual Academic gerry.bates@unsw.edu.au
Pearl Beaumont Casual Academic pearl.beaumont@unsw.edu.au
Lyria Bennett Moses Associate Professor lyria@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2254
Robyn Bennett-Healy Administrative Assistant r.bennett-healy@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9470
Ruth Beran Careers Service Associate r.beran@unsw.edu.au
Lara Bishkov Casual Academic l.bishkov@unsw.edu.au
Ashley Black Casual Academic justice_black@courts.nsw.gov.au
Alysia Blackham Visiting Fellow apb69@cam.ac.uk
Holly Blackmore PhD Candidate h.blackmore@unsw.edu.au
Tony Blackshield Visiting Professorial Fellow ablacksh@bigpond.net.au
Peter Blanchard PhD Candidate p.blanchard@unsw.edu.au
Lynsey Blayden Casual Academic l.blayden@unsw.edu.au
Simon Blount Adjunct Lecturer simon.blount@statechambers.net
Audrey Blunden Casual Academic a.blunden@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2870
Catherine Bond Senior Lecturer catherine.bond@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2259
Jonathan Bonnitcha Lecturer j.bonnitcha@unsw.edu.au
Laurence Boulle l.boulle@unsw.edu.au

Pages