Staff | Page 2 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Diane Bowen Centre Administrator d.bowen@unsw.edu.au
Kathy Bowrey Professor k.bowrey@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9625
Sean Brennan Associate Professor s.brennan@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2334
Karen Brodaty HR Officer k.brodaty@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 8812
David Brown Emeritus Professor d.brown@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2262
Marion Brown Casual Academic mp.brown@unsw.edu.au
Jasmine Bruce Adjunct Lecturer j.bruce@unsw.edu.au
Ross Buckley Scientia Professor ross.buckley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9627
Sophie Burbidge PhD Candidate sophie.burbidge@zmail.unsw.edu.au
Brian Burdekin Visiting Professorial Fellow Brian.Burdekin@rwi.lu.se
Kate Burns Casual Academic katharine.burns@unsw.edu.au
Timothy Burston Project Officer t.burston@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9637
Lauren Butterly Lecturer l.butterly@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2862
Andrew Byrnes Professor andrew.byrnes@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2248

Pages