Staff | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Hilda Cahya Administrative Assistant h.cahya@unsw.edu.au
Joseph Catanzariti Visiting Professorial Fellow j.catanzariti@unsw.edu.au
Daniel Cater PhD Candidate d.cater@unsw.edu.au
Cristina Cepeda Student Services Officer c.cepedaorfanoz@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6791
Sandra Cepeda Personal Assistant to Head of School s.cepeda@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9683
Victoria Cha Casual Academic victoria.cha@unsw.edu.au +61 2 8815 9211
Janet Chan Professor j.chan@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2753
John Chellew Senior Research Fellow j.chellew@unsw.edu.au
May Fong Cheong Visiting Professorial Fellow mf.cheong@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9648
Shipra Chordia PhD Candidate s.chordia@unsw.edu.au
Feon Chua Student Services Team Lead f.chua@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9536
Philip Chung Associate Professor philip.chung@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9514 4920
Jason Clapham Adjunct Senior Lecturer j.clapham@unsw.edu.au
Roger Clarke Visiting Professorial Fellow Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au +61 2 6288 6916
Anna Cody Associate Professor acody@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9556
Svetlana Collantes PhD Candidate s.collantes@student.unsw.edu.au
Pornsakol Coorey Casual Academic p.coorey@unsw.edu.au
John Corker Visiting Fellow j.corker@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 7371
Anne Cossins Professor a.cossins@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2246
Nicholas Cowdery Visiting Professorial Fellow n.cowdery@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2787

Pages