Staff | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Ian Eagles Visiting Professorial Fellow ian.eagles@aut.ac.nz +61 2 9385 9647
Patrick Earle Visiting Fellow p.earle@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3549
Souheir Edelbi PhD Candidate sedelbi@outlook.com
James Edelman Conjoint Professor j.edelman@unsw.edu.au
Brendan Edgeworth Professor b.edgeworth@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 5233
Gary Edmond Professor g.edmond@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2229
Victoria Edwards Executive Officer victoria.edwards@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 4711
Arthur Emmett Adjunct Professor justice_emmett@courts.nsw.gov.au
James Emmett Adjunct Senior Lecturer jamesemmett@wentworthchambers.com.au
Jeni Engel Senior Lecturer j.engel@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9650
Susan Engel Casual Academic saengel@primus.com.au
Jarliene Enriquez Student Services Officer jenriquez@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9535
Carolyn Evans PhD Candidate carolyn.evans@student.unsw.edu.au