Staff | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Ulrich Haas Visiting Professorial Fellow u.haas@unsw.edu.au
Ananda Hall Casual Academic ananda.hall@unsw.edu.au
Lara Hall Casual Academic lkhall@gtlaw.com.au
Madeline Hall Casual Academic madelinehall2179@gmail.com
Lily Halliday HR Administrator lily.halliday@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 8812
Simon Halliday Professor s.halliday@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2255
Jemilah Hallinan Casual Academic j.hallinan@unsw.edu.au
Mark Hamilton PhD Candidate mark.hamilton@student.unsw.edu.au
Natasha Hammond-Deakin Casual Academic n.hammond-deakin@unsw.edu.au
Michael Handler Associate Professor m.handler@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2874
Graham Hannah IT Manager g.hannah@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 5323
Pamela Hanrahan Senior Visiting Fellow p.hanrahan@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9550
Samantha Hardy Casual Academic samantha.hardy@unsw.edu.au
Denis Harley Casual Academic d.harley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2234
Hannah Harris PhD Candidate hannah.harris.nz@gmail.com
Jonathan Harris Casual Academic j.m.harris.law@bham.ac.uk
Jackie Hartley Sessional Lecturer jackie.hartley@unswalumni.com
Jackie Hartley Sessional Lecturer jackie.hartley@unsw.edu.au
Sam Hartridge PhD Candidate s.hartridge@unsw.edu.au
Deborah Healey Professor d.healey@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2226

Pages