Staff | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Michael Jacobs Casual Academic MJACOBS@DEPAUL.edu
Melissa Jardine PhD Candidate m.jardine@student.unsw.edu.au
Jenny Jarrett Administrative Officer j.jarrett@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3821
Nadia Jez Student Services Officer n.jez@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9633
Huiqin Jiang PhD Candidate huiqin.jiang@student.unsw.edu.au
Fleur Johns Professor fleur.johns@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9893
Jim Jolliffe Casual Academic j.jolliffe@unsw.edu.au
Daniel Joyce Lecturer daniel.joyce@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9524