Staff | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Amrita Kapur Casual Academic a.kapur@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 7263
Chris Katselas IT Application Specialist c.katselas@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9525
Takashi Kawashima Visiting Fellow takashi.kawashima@unsw.edu.au
Rosemary Kayess Visiting Fellow r.kayess@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 7832
Matthew Keeley Director - National Children's and Youth Law Centre matthew.keeley@ncylc.org.au +61 2 9385 9585
Kirsten Keith Project Officer k.keith@unsw.edu.au
Katharine Kemp Research Fellow k.kemp@unsw.edu.au
Chris Kenward AustLII Australian Databases Manager c.kenward@unsw.edu.au
Bruce Kercher Visiting Fellow bruce.kercher@mq.edu.au
Arjun Khullar Sessional Lecturer a.khullar@unsw.edu.au
Paul Kildea Senior Lecturer p.kildea@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9652
Danny King Casual Academic danny.king@unsw.edu.au
Dimity Kingsford Smith Professor d.kingsfordsmith@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2245
Joanne Kinslor Casual Academic j.kinslor@unsw.edu.au
Tyrone Kirchengast Senior Lecturer t.kirchengast@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2249
Shirli Kirschner Senior Visiting Fellow s.kirschner@unsw.edu.au
Ulf Klebeck Visiting Fellow u.klbeck@unsw.edu.au
Daniel Klineberg Casual Academic d.klineberg@unsw.edu.au
David D. Knoll AM Casual Academic d.knoll@unsw.edu.au
Zsofia Korosy Casual Academic z.korosy@unsw.edu.au

Pages