Staff | Page 2 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Rebecca McMahon Visiting Fellow r.mcmahon@unsw.edu.au
Emily McMullan Visiting Fellow emily.mcmullan@unsw.edu.au
Luke McNamara Professor luke.mcnamara@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6211
James Metzger Visiting Fellow j.metzger@unsw.edu.au
Xinhao Miao Visiting Fellow x.miao@unsw.edu.au
Brent Michael Casual Academic b.michael@unsw.edu.au
Christopher Michaelsen Associate Professor c.michaelsen@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3721
Denise Miles Centre Administrator denise.miles@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9551
Thomas Molloy Educational Designer (eLearning) thomas.molloy@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 5951
Gillian Moon Visiting Fellow g.moon@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2227
Jennifer Moore Senior Lecturer jennifer.moore@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9519
John Morgan Adjunct Associate Professor john.morgan@unsw.edu.au
Bronwen Morgan Professor b.morgan@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 7727
Nicholas Morris Adjunct Professor c.n.morris@unsw.edu.au
Sarah-Jane Morris Casual Academic sarah-jane.morris@unsw.edu.au
Mary Morrisroe marymorrisroe@gmail.com
Ben Mostafa Casual Academic b.mostafa@unsw.edu.au
Ben Mostyn PhD Candidate b.mostyn@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 8242
Tariro Mutongwizo Postdoctoral Fellow t.mutongwizo@unsw.edu.au

Pages