Staff | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Anjali Nankany Casual Academic a.nankany@unsw.edu.au
Suresh Nanwani Visiting Professorial Fellow s.nanwani@unsw.edu.au
Maria Nawaz KLC Solicitor m.nawaz@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9566
Marina Nehme Senior Lecturer m.nehme@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 7263
Irene Nemes Senior Visiting Fellow i.nemes@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2265
Garth Nettheim Emeritus Professor g.nettheim@unsw.edu.au
Kelly Newell Administrative Officer k.newell@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 4075
Chuan Ng Casual Academic teng-chuan.ng@unsw.edu.au
Nicholas Ngai Solicitor/Clinical Supervisor n.ngai@unsw.edu.au
Don Nguyen don.nguyen1@student.unsw.edu.au
Rob Nicholls Visiting Fellow r.nicholls@unsw.edu.au +61 4 1264 6477
Carrie Nicol Casual Academic c.nicol@unsw.edu.au
Sonia Nitchell Student and Academic Services Manager s.nitchell@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 1792
Justine Nolan Associate Professor justine.nolan@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2863
Roselle Nunes Front Office Supervisor r.nunes@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9566