Staff | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Holly Raiche Casual Academic h.raiche@internode.on.net
Jose Ramos-Horta Visiting Professorial Fellow j.ramos-horta@unsw.edu.au
John Randall Adjunct Professor j.randall@unsw.edu.au
Rosemary Rayfuse Scientia Professor r.rayfuse@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2059
Jonathon Rea Casual Academic jonathon.rea@unsw.edu.au
Paul Redmond Emeritus Professor p.redmond@unsw.edu.au
Kathryn Rigney Adjunct Lecturer Kathryn@rigney.com.au
Kent Roach Adjunct Professor kent.roach@unsw.edu.au
Paul Roberts Adjunct Professor paul.roberts@nottingham.ac.uk
Carolina Roberts Administrative Officer carolina.roberts@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6393
Madelin Robertson Senior Marketing Officer madelin.robertson@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2231
Di Robinson Adjunct Associate Professor diane.robinson@unsw.edu.au
Justine Rogers Lecturer j.rogers@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2449
Danielle Roth d.roth@unsw.edu.au
Jessica Roth Adjunct Lecturer jessica.roth@unsw.edu.au
Theunis Roux Professor t.roux@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3418