Staff | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
The Hon. Ronald Sackville Visiting Professorial Fellow r.sackville@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9513
Mehera San Roque Senior Lecturer m.sanroque@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2244
Edward Santow Senior Visiting Fellow humanrights.commissioner@humanrights.gov.au +61 2 9284 9608
Elizabeth Sarofim PhD Candidate e.sarofim@unsw.edu.au
Lara Scheiber Adjunct Lecturer l.schreiber@unsw.edu.au
Louis Schetzer PhD Candidate l.schetzer@student.unsw.edu.au
Melanie Schwartz Senior Lecturer m.schwartz@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2738
Ulla Secher Visiting Fellow u.secher@unsw.edu.au
Selwyn Selikowitz Visiting Professorial Fellow s.selikowitz@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9647
Vicki Sentas Senior Lecturer v.sentas@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2752
Wenhua Shan Professor w.shan@unsw.edu.au
Karen Shea Casual Academic karen.shea@unsw.edu.au
Clifford Shearing Visiting Professorial Fellow c.shearing@unsw.edu.au
Robert Shelly Visiting Fellow r.shelly@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2238
Patrick Shepherdson Casual Academic p.shepherdson@unsw.edu.au
Cathy Sherry Associate Professor c.sherry@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9659
Gabrielle Simm Visiting Fellow g.simm@unsw.edu.au
Kam Fan Sin Visiting Fellow k.sin@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9660
Jeff Smith Casual Academic jeffrey.smith@unsw.edu.au
Yovina Soetawijoyo Soetawijoyo y.soetawijoyo@unsw.edu.au

Pages