Staff | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Jonathan Tapp Adjunct Lecturer jtapp@hwle.com.au
Luke Taylor Casual Academic luke.taylor@unsw.edu.au
Leon Terrill Senior Lecturer leon.terrill@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2189
Clive Thompson Senior Visiting Fellow cthompson@cosolve.com.au
Amelia Thorpe Senior Lecturer a.thorpe@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 7602
Lisa Toohey l.toohey@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9519
Michael Tooma Senior Visiting Fellow Michael.Tooma@nortonrose.com
Leon Trakman Professor l.trakman@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9658
Richard Travers Casual Academic z3260163@unsw.edu.au
Anton Trichardt Adjunct Associate Professor anton.trichardt@vicbar.com.au
Brenda Tronson Casual Academic brenda.tronson@unsw.edu.au
Cheng-Yun Tsang Research Fellow cheng-yun.tsang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 7470
Stephen Tully Casual Academic srtully@gmail.com
Svetlana Tyulkina Casual Academic s.tyulkina@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2227