Staff | Page 2 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Jennifer Hedge Casual Academic j.hedge@unsw.edu.au
Thomas Hickie Visiting Fellow drtomh@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9646
Claire Higgins Senior Research Associate c.higgins@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2250
Lisa Hirsowitz Casual Academic
Thuan Hoang PhD Candidate thuan.hoang.1986@gmail.com
Harry Hobbs PhD Candidate h.hobbs@unsw.edu.au
Dominique Hogan-Doran Adjunct Associate Professor hogan-doran@stjames.net.au
Cameron Holley Associate Professor c.holley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 7476
Grant Hoole Vice-Chancellor's Postdoctoral Research Fellow g.hoole@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6871
Grant Hooper Casual Academic g.hooper@student.unsw.edu.au
Rosemary Howell Visiting Professorial Fellow z9801709@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9380 2500
Hui (Robin) Huang Adjunct Professor robinhuang@cuhk.edu.hk
Jie (Jeanne) Huang Senior Lecturer jeanne.huang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6610
Jessica Hudson Senior Lecturer jessica.hudson@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9513
Anna Huggins PhD Candidate a.huggins@unsw.edu.au
Anthony Hughes Visiting Fellow a.hughes@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9466
David Hume david.hume@unsw.edu.au
Mark Humphrey-Jenner Casual Academic m.humpheryjenner@unsw.edu.au
Michael Hung Casual Academic Michael.Hung@unsw.edu.au
Laura Hunter z3520917@unsw.edu.au

Pages