Staff | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Clive Walker Visiting Professorial Fellow C.P.Walker@leeds.ac.uk
Heng Wang Associate Professor heng.wang1@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9472
Tara Ward Casual Academic tara.ward@unsw.edu.au
Denise Wasley Administrative Officer d.wasley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9567
Prue Weaver Casual Academic p.weaver@unsw.edu.au
Susan Webb Administrative Assistant (Deans Unit) s.webb@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2227
Richard Weinstein Adjunct Associate Professor r.weinstein@unsw.edu
Charlie Xiao-chuan Weng Associate Professor xiaochuan.weng@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9547
Paul Wentworth Casual Academic paul.wentworth@minterellison.com
Jennifer Whelan Adjunct Senior Lecturer j.whelan@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 7173
Scarlet Wilcock Casual Academic scarlet.wilcock@unsw.edu.au
George Williams Dean george.williams@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 5459
Sarah Williams Director of Postgraduate Research sarah.williams@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2224
Amanda Wilson Sessional Lecturer a.wilson@unsw.edu.au
David Winterton Lecturer d.winterton@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6100
Yvonne Wong Visiting Fellow yvonne.wong@unsw.edu.au
Fei Wong Faculty Executive Director fei.wong@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3283
Tamara Wood Casual Academic tamara.wood@unsw.edu.au
Gregory Woods Adjunct Professor gwoods@courts.nsw.gov.au
Robert Woods PhD Candidate robert.woods@unsw.edu.au

Pages