Staff | Page 13 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Leana Livits Casual Academic leana@unsw.edu.au
Lucas Lixinski Associate Professor l.lixinski@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6685
Sarah Logan sarah.logan@unsw.edu.au
Marie-Eve Loiselle Research Fellow m.loiselle@unsw.edu.au
Louise Longdin Visiting Professorial Fellow louise.longdin@aut.ac.nz +61 2 9385 9647
Jonathan Lusthaus Casual Academic jonolusthaus@gmail.com
Sarah Lux-Lee Adjunct Lecturer s.lux@unsw.edu.au
Patrick Lynch Educational Assistant p.lynch@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6499
Andrew Lynch Professor a.lynch@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9654
Diane Macdonald AHRCentre Manager diane.macdonald@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 1803
Erin Mackay Visiting Fellow dr.erin.mackay@gmail.com
Louise Malady Senior Research Fellow l.malady@unsw.edu.au
Steph Manefield s.manefield@unsw.edu.au
Juila Mansour Casual Academic juliamansour365@hotmail.com
Kayleen Manwaring PhD Candidate kayleen.manwaring@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 7631
Lauren Martin z3520507@unsw.edu.au
Keith Mason Adjunct Professor keith.mason.2@gmail.com +61 2 9385 3282
Alana Maurushat Senior Lecturer a.maurushat@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 8027
Jane McAdam Scientia Professor j.mcadam@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2210
Robert McClelland Visiting Professorial Fellow r.mcclelland@unsw.edu.au

Pages