Staff | Page 13 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Julian Laurens Casual Academic julian.laurens@unsw.edu.au
Adrian Lawrence Casual Academic adrian.lawrence@bakermckenzie.com
Michael Legg Professor m.legg@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9653
Georgia Lewer Casual Academic georgielewer@gmail.com
Matthew Lewis Casual Academic matthew.lewis@unsw.edu.au
Adam Liberman Visiting Professorial Fellow a.liberman@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9661
Brendan Lim Visiting Fellow brendan.k.lim@gmail.com
Leana Livits Casual Academic leana@unsw.edu.au
Lucas Lixinski Associate Professor l.lixinski@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6685
Sarah Logan sarah.logan@unsw.edu.au
Marie-Eve Loiselle Research Fellow m.loiselle@unsw.edu.au
Louise Longdin Visiting Professorial Fellow louise.longdin@aut.ac.nz +61 2 9385 9647
Jonathan Lusthaus Casual Academic jonolusthaus@gmail.com
Sarah Lux-Lee Adjunct Lecturer s.lux@unsw.edu.au
Patrick Lynch Educational Assistant p.lynch@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6499
Andrew Lynch Professor a.lynch@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9654
Diane Macdonald AHRCentre Manager diane.macdonald@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 1803
Erin Mackay Visiting Fellow dr.erin.mackay@gmail.com
Louise Malady Senior Research Fellow l.malady@unsw.edu.au
Steph Manefield s.manefield@unsw.edu.au

Pages