Staff | Page 16 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Lindsay Owens Alumni Officer l.owens@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 7628
John Pace Senior Visiting Fellow j.pace@unsw.edu.au
Josh Pallas PhD Candidate j.pallas@unsw.edu.au
Leanne Palmer l.palmer@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2148
Emma Palmer Casual Academic emma.palmer@unsw.edu.au
Se Jung Park sejung.park@unsw.edu.au
Kate Patrick Outreach Librarian k.patrick@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 8596
Linda Pearson Senior Visiting Fellow l.pearson@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9113 8200
Elaine Pearson Adjunct Lecturer e.pearson@unsw.edu.au
Noam Peleg Lecturer n.peleg@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3293
Carolyn Penfold Adjunct Associate Professor c.penfold@unsw.edu.au
Sangeetha Pillai Senior Research Associate sangeetha.pillai@unsw.edu.au
Jenifer Polak Executive Assistant to the Dean j.polak@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2242
Anna Polykarpou Finance Manager a.polykarpou@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2239
Richard Potok Visiting Fellow r.potok@unsw.edu.au
Suzanne Poynton Adjunct Senior Lecturer s.poynton@unsw.edu.au
Sarah Pritchard Adjunct Professor sarah.pritchard@unsw.edu.au
Holly Raiche Casual Academic h.raiche@internode.on.net
Jose Ramos-Horta Visiting Professorial Fellow j.ramos-horta@unsw.edu.au
John Randall Adjunct Professor j.randall@unsw.edu.au

Pages