Staff | Page 18 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Kent Roach Adjunct Professor kent.roach@unsw.edu.au
Carolina Roberts Administrative Officer carolina.roberts@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6393
Paul Roberts Adjunct Professor paul.roberts@nottingham.ac.uk
Madelin Robertson Senior Marketing Officer madelin.robertson@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2231
Di Robinson Adjunct Associate Professor diane.robinson@unsw.edu.au
Justine Rogers Senior Lecturer j.rogers@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2449
Jessica Roth Adjunct Lecturer jessica.roth@unsw.edu.au
Danielle Roth d.roth@unsw.edu.au
Theunis Roux Professor t.roux@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3418
Sophie Russell Research Associate sophie.russell@unsw.edu.au
Mehera San Roque Senior Lecturer m.sanroque@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2244
Edward Santow Senior Visiting Fellow humanrights.commissioner@humanrights.gov.au +61 2 9284 9608
Elizabeth Sarofim PhD Candidate e.sarofim@unsw.edu.au
Lara Scheiber Adjunct Lecturer l.schreiber@unsw.edu.au
Louis Schetzer PhD Candidate l.schetzer@student.unsw.edu.au
Melanie Schwartz Senior Lecturer m.schwartz@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2738
Ulla Secher Visiting Fellow u.secher@unsw.edu.au
Selwyn Selikowitz Visiting Professorial Fellow s.selikowitz@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9647
Vicki Sentas Senior Lecturer v.sentas@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2752
Karen Shea Casual Academic karen.shea@unsw.edu.au

Pages