Staff | Page 19 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
The Hon. Margaret Stone Adjunct Professor margaret.stone@unsw.edu.au
Julie Stubbs Professor j.stubbs@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9630
Damian Sturzaker Visiting Professorial Fellow damians@marquelawyers.com.au +61 2 8216 3066
Lucy Sunman l.sunman@unsw.edu.au
Jonathan Tapp Adjunct Lecturer jtapp@hwle.com.au
Luke Taylor Casual Academic luke.taylor@unsw.edu.au
Leon Terrill Senior Lecturer leon.terrill@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2189
Clive Thompson Senior Visiting Fellow cthompson@cosolve.com.au
Amelia Thorpe Senior Lecturer a.thorpe@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 7602
Michael Tooma Senior Visiting Fellow Michael.Tooma@nortonrose.com
Leon Trakman Professor l.trakman@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9658
Richard Travers Casual Academic z3260163@unsw.edu.au
Anton Trichardt Adjunct Associate Professor anton.trichardt@vicbar.com.au
Brenda Tronson Casual Academic brenda.tronson@unsw.edu.au
Stephen Tully Casual Academic srtully@gmail.com
Svetlana Tyulkina Lecturer s.tyulkina@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 7173
Felix Uhlmann Visiting Professorial Fellow felix.uhlmann@rwi.uzh.ch
David Vaile Executive Director - Cyberspace Law and Policy Centre d.vaile@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3589
Natalie Vigliotta Marketing Assistant n.vigliotta@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2795
Prue Vines Professor p.vines@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2236

Pages