Staff | Page 19 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Patrick Shepherdson Casual Academic p.shepherdson@unsw.edu.au
Cathy Sherry Associate Professor c.sherry@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9659
Gabrielle Simm Visiting Fellow g.simm@unsw.edu.au
Sobhini Sinnatamby Director of Development Business and Law s.sinnatamby@unsw.edu.au
Jeff Smith Casual Academic jeffrey.smith@unsw.edu.au
Yovina Soetawijoyo Soetawijoyo y.soetawijoyo@unsw.edu.au
Ella Song Academic Services Officer e.song@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9635
Mary Spiers Williams Casual Academic m.spierswilliams@unsw.edu.au
John Squires Visiting Fellow j.squires@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9648
Amy Stanley Marketing Manager amy-louise.stanley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9928
Alex Steel Professor a.steel@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2270
Charlotte Steer charlotte.steer@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2227
Ray Steinwall Adjunct Associate Professor ray.steinwall@novartis.com
The Hon. Margaret Stone Adjunct Professor margaret.stone@unsw.edu.au
Julie Stubbs Professor j.stubbs@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9630
Damian Sturzaker Visiting Professorial Fellow damians@marquelawyers.com.au +61 2 8216 3066
Lucy Sunman l.sunman@unsw.edu.au
Jonathan Tapp Adjunct Lecturer jtapp@hwle.com.au
Luke Taylor Casual Academic luke.taylor@unsw.edu.au
Leon Terrill Senior Lecturer leon.terrill@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2189

Pages