Staff | Page 3 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Jasmine Bruce Adjunct Lecturer j.bruce@unsw.edu.au
Ross Buckley Professor ross.buckley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9627
Sophie Burbidge PhD Candidate sophie.burbidge@zmail.unsw.edu.au
Brian Burdekin Visiting Professorial Fellow Brian.Burdekin@rwi.lu.se
Kate Burns Casual Academic katharine.burns@unsw.edu.au
Timothy Burston Project Officer t.burston@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9637
Lauren Butterly Lecturer l.butterly@unsw.edu.au
Andrew Byrnes Professor andrew.byrnes@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2248
Hilda Cahya Administrative Assistant h.cahya@unsw.edu.au
Joseph Catanzariti Visiting Professorial Fellow j.catanzariti@unsw.edu.au
Daniel Cater PhD Candidate d.cater@unsw.edu.au
Cristina Cepeda Student Services Officer c.cepedaorfanoz@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6791
Sandra Cepeda Personal Assistant to Head of School s.cepeda@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9683
Victoria Cha Casual Academic victoria.cha@unsw.edu.au +61 2 8815 9211
Janet Chan Professor j.chan@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2753
John Chellew Senior Research Fellow j.chellew@unsw.edu.au
May Fong Cheong Visiting Professorial Fellow mf.cheong@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9648
Shipra Chordia PhD Candidate s.chordia@unsw.edu.au
Feon Chua Student Services Team Lead f.chua@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9536
Philip Chung Associate Professor philip.chung@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9514 4920

Pages