Staff | Page 21 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
George Williams Dean george.williams@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 5459
Sarah Williams Professor sarah.williams@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2224
Amanda Wilson Sessional Lecturer a.wilson@unsw.edu.au
David Winterton Lecturer d.winterton@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6100
Yvonne Wong Visiting Fellow yvonne.wong@unsw.edu.au
Fei Wong Faculty Executive Director fei.wong@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3283
Tamara Wood Casual Academic tamara.wood@unsw.edu.au
Gregory Woods Adjunct Professor gwoods@courts.nsw.gov.au
Robert Woods PhD Candidate robert.woods@unsw.edu.au
John Woodward PhD Candidate j.woodward@student.unsw.edu.au
Hannah Woolaver Visiting Fellow h.woolaver@unsw.edu.au
Hal Wootten Emeritus Professor hal@halwootten.com
Lee Wright Student Services Officer lee.wright@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9538
Gordon Xiaoqiu Ye gordon.ye@unsw.edu.au
Rebecca Yeung Project Officer r.yeung@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 8714
Robert Yezerski Adjunct Senior Lecturer robert.yezerski@unsw.edu.au
Otomo Yoriko Visiting Fellow o.yoriko@unsw.edu.au
Courtney Young PhD Candidate courtney.young@unsw.edu.au
Lucia Zedner Conjoint Professor lucia.zedner@ccc.ox.ac.uk +61 2 9385 9661
Xianli Zhang Visiting Fellow zhangxianli2012@163.com

Pages