Staff | Page 21 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Tamara Wood Casual Academic tamara.wood@unsw.edu.au
Gregory Woods Adjunct Professor gwoods@courts.nsw.gov.au
Robert Woods PhD Candidate robert.woods@unsw.edu.au
John Woodward PhD Candidate j.woodward@student.unsw.edu.au
Hannah Woolaver Visiting Fellow h.woolaver@unsw.edu.au
Hal Wootten Emeritus Professor hal@halwootten.com
Lee Wright Student Services Officer lee.wright@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9538
Gordon Xiaoqiu Ye gordon.ye@unsw.edu.au
Rebecca Yeung Project Officer r.yeung@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 8714
Robert Yezerski Adjunct Senior Lecturer robert.yezerski@unsw.edu.au
Otomo Yoriko Visiting Fellow o.yoriko@unsw.edu.au
Courtney Young PhD Candidate courtney.young@unsw.edu.au
Lucia Zedner Conjoint Professor lucia.zedner@ccc.ox.ac.uk +61 2 9385 9661
Shu Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow shu.zhang1@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 1498
Xianli Zhang Visiting Fellow zhangxianli2012@163.com
Weihuan Zhou Senior Lecturer weihuan.zhou@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9562
Andreas Ziegler Adjunct Professor andreas.ziegler@unil.ch +61 2 9385 9661

Pages