Staff | Page 4 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Shipra Chordia Sessional Lecturer s.chordia@unsw.edu.au
Feon Chua Manager (CLE) f.chua@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 1021
Philip Chung Associate Professor philip.chung@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9514 4920
Roger Clarke Visiting Professorial Fellow Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au +61 2 6288 6916
Anna Cody Associate Professor acody@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9556
Svetlana Collantes PhD Candidate s.collantes@student.unsw.edu.au
Caroline Compton Research Associate caroline.compton@unsw.edu.au
Pornsakol Coorey Casual Academic p.coorey@unsw.edu.au
John Corker Visiting Fellow j.corker@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 7371
Anne Cossins Professor a.cossins@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2246
Nicholas Cowdery Visiting Professorial Fellow n.cowdery@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2787
Michael Crawford Lecturer michael.crawford@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6561
Lisa Burton Crawford Senior Lecturer l.b.crawford@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 7470
Kyllie Cripps Senior Lecturer k.cripps@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 4944
Rebecca Crosby Project Officer r.crosby@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 8714
Melissa Crouch Senior Lecturer melissa.crouch@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 0737
Rajinder Cullinan Faculty Accountant rajinder@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2978
Emma Cunliffe Senior Visiting Fellow cunliffe@law.ubc.ca
Paul Curnow Casual Academic p.curnow@unsw.edu.au
Adam Czarnota Associate Professor a.czarnota@unsw.edu.au

Pages