Staff | Page 4 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Jason Clapham Adjunct Senior Lecturer j.clapham@unsw.edu.au
Roger Clarke Visiting Professorial Fellow Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au +61 2 6288 6916
Anna Cody Associate Professor acody@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9556
Svetlana Collantes PhD Candidate s.collantes@student.unsw.edu.au
Pornsakol Coorey Casual Academic p.coorey@unsw.edu.au
John Corker Visiting Fellow j.corker@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 7371
Anne Cossins Professor a.cossins@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2246
Nicholas Cowdery Visiting Professorial Fellow n.cowdery@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2787
Eve-Marie Cranmer Student Services Officer e.cranmer@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 5523
Kyllie Cripps Senior Lecturer k.cripps@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 4944
Rebecca Crosby Project Officer r.crosby@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 8714
Melissa Crouch Senior Lecturer melissa.crouch@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 0737
Rajinder Cullinan Faculty Accountant rajinder@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2978
Emma Cunliffe Senior Visiting Fellow cunliffe@law.ubc.ca
Chris Cunneen Professor c.cunneen@unsw.edu.au
Paul Curnow Casual Academic p.curnow@unsw.edu.au
Adam Czarnota Associate Professor a.czarnota@unsw.edu.au
Stephen Dametto PhD Candidate s.dametto@student.unsw.edu.au
Joanna Davidson Casual Academic joanna.davidson@post.harvard.edu
Megan Davis Professor megan.davis@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 1571

Pages