Staff | Page 5 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Megan Davis Professor megan.davis@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2256
Marc De Leeuw Senior Lecturer m.deleeuw@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9531
Fiona De Londras Adjunct Professor fionadelondras@gmail.com
Meiring de Villiers Senior Visiting Fellow mdv@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9650
The Hon. Bob Debus Visiting Professorial Fellow r.debus@unsw.edu.au
Simone Degeling Professor simone.degeling@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3943
Stijn Denayer Project Officer s.denayer@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9637
Hugh Dillon Visiting Fellow z3236773@unsw.edu.au +61 2 8584 7777
Julian Disney Professor j.disney@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 1275
Rosalind Dixon Professor rosalind.dixon@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6964
David Dixon Professor d.dixon@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2485
Scott Donald Senior Lecturer s.donald@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2263
Sharon Dou Student Services Officer s.dou@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3823
Mark Duffy Casual Academic m.duffy@unsw.edu.au
Andrea Durbach Professor a.durbach@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2543
Roisin Dwyer Administrative Officer roisin.dwyer@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3822
Ian Eagles Visiting Professorial Fellow ian.eagles@aut.ac.nz +61 2 9385 9647
Patrick Earle Visiting Fellow p.earle@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3549
Souheir Edelbi PhD Candidate sedelbi@outlook.com
James Edelman Conjoint Professor j.edelman@unsw.edu.au

Pages