Staff | Page 6 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Victoria Edwards Executive Officer victoria.edwards@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 4711
Arthur Emmett Adjunct Professor justice_emmett@courts.nsw.gov.au
James Emmett Adjunct Senior Lecturer jamesemmett@wentworthchambers.com.au
Jeni Engel Senior Lecturer j.engel@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9650
Susan Engel Casual Academic saengel@primus.com.au
Jarliene Enriquez Student Services Officer jenriquez@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9535
Carolyn Evans PhD Candidate carolyn.evans@student.unsw.edu.au
Francy Fan Academic Services Team Lead f.fan@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9532
Bassina Farbenblum Senior Lecturer b.farbenblum@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9528
Leah Findlay PhD Candidate l.findlay@unsw.edu.au
Kass Finlay McAuliffe Academic Services Officer k.finlaymcauliffe@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9523
Dominic Fitzsimmons Sessional Lecturer d.fitzsimmons@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2204
Colin Fong Visiting Fellow c.fong@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9648
Suzie Forell Adjunct Senior Lecturer s.forell@unsw.edu.au
Christine Forster Associate Professor c.forster@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2258
Bryan Found Adjunct Professor bryan.found@police.vic.gov.au
Andrew Fox andrew.fox@unsw.edu.au
Helen Fraser Adjunct Senior Lecturer helenfraser@gmail.com
Nana Frishling PhD Candidate n.frishling@unsw.edu.au
Alexandra George Senior Lecturer a.george@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9626

Pages