Staff | Page 7 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Alexandra George Senior Lecturer a.george@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9626
Sam Gerber Casual Academic gourbon@gmail.com
Joshua Getzler Conjoint Professor joshua.getzler@law.ox.ac.uk +61 2 9385 9661
Helen Gibbon Lecturer h.gibbon@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 8242
Frances Gibson Director of Experiential Learning f.gibson@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 7173
John Gilbert Casual Academic john.gilbert@unsw.edu.au
Geoff Gilbert Visiting Professorial Fellow g.gilbert@unsw.edu.au
Joel Gilbourd j.gilbourd@unsw.edu.au
George Gilligan Visiting Fellow george.gilligan@unsw.edu.au +61 3 8344 1079
Joanne Glanz Manager Career Services joanne.glanz@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9479
Arthur Glass Visiting Professorial Fellow a.glass@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2460
Madeline Gleeson Senior Research Associate madeline.gleeson@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9640
Doron Goldbarsht PhD Candidate doron.goldbarsht@hotmail.com
Beth Goldblatt Visiting Fellow b.goldblatt@unsw.edu.au
Ben Golder Associate Professor b.golder@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 1843
Barry Goldson Visiting Professorial Fellow b.goldson@liv.ac.uk
Emma Golledge e.golledge@unsw.edu.a
Guy Goodwin-Gill Visiting Professorial Fellow
Mariam Goubran m.goubran@unsw.edu.au
Felicity Graham Casual Academic felicity.graham@unsw.edu.au

Pages