Staff | Page 8 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
David Grant Visiting Fellow blumenberg123@gmail.com
Janice Gray Senior Lecturer j.gray@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2841
Graham Greenleaf Professor g.greenleaf@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2233
Michael Grewcock Senior Lecturer m.grewcock@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9563
Rosemary Grey Sessional Lecturer r.grey@unsw.edu.au
Thea Gumbert-Jourjon t.gumbert-jourjon@student.unsw.edu.au
Gehan Nilendra Gunasekara Senior Visiting Fellow g.gunasekara@auckland.ac.nz
Paul Gwynne Casual Academic paul.gwynne@unsw.edu.au
Ulrich Haas Visiting Professorial Fellow u.haas@unsw.edu.au
Madeline Hall Casual Academic madelinehall2179@gmail.com
Ananda Hall Casual Academic ananda.hall@unsw.edu.au
Lara Hall Casual Academic lkhall@gtlaw.com.au
Simon Halliday Professor s.halliday@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2255
Lily Halliday HR Administrator lily.halliday@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 8812
Jemilah Hallinan Casual Academic j.hallinan@unsw.edu.au
Mark Hamilton PhD Candidate mark.hamilton@student.unsw.edu.au
Natasha Hammond-Deakin Casual Academic n.hammond-deakin@unsw.edu.au
Michael Handler Associate Professor m.handler@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2874
Graham Hannah IT Manager g.hannah@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 5323
Pamela Hanrahan Senior Visiting Fellow p.hanrahan@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9550

Pages