Staff | Page 9 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Samantha Hardy Casual Academic samantha.hardy@unsw.edu.au
Denis Harley Casual Academic d.harley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2234
Hannah Harris PhD Candidate hannah.harris.nz@gmail.com
Jonathan Harris Casual Academic j.m.harris.law@bham.ac.uk
Jackie Hartley Sessional Lecturer jackie.hartley@unswalumni.com
Jackie Hartley Sessional Lecturer jackie.hartley@unsw.edu.au
Sam Hartridge PhD Candidate s.hartridge@unsw.edu.au
Deborah Healey Professor d.healey@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2226
Jennifer Hedge Casual Academic j.hedge@unsw.edu.au
Thomas Hickie Visiting Fellow drtomh@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9646
Claire Higgins Senior Research Associate c.higgins@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2250
Lisa Hirsowitz Casual Academic
Thuan Hoang PhD Candidate thuan.hoang.1986@gmail.com
Harry Hobbs PhD Candidate h.hobbs@unsw.edu.au
Dominique Hogan-Doran Adjunct Associate Professor hogan-doran@stjames.net.au
Cameron Holley Associate Professor c.holley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 7476
Grant Hoole Vice-Chancellor's Postdoctoral Research Fellow g.hoole@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6871
Grant Hooper Casual Academic g.hooper@student.unsw.edu.au
Rosemary Howell Visiting Professorial Fellow z9801709@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9380 2500
Hui (Robin) Huang Adjunct Professor robinhuang@cuhk.edu.hk

Pages