Staff | Page 10 | Law

Staff

For a complete listing of Faculty staff, see the UNSW Directory

Unless specified, all phone numbers listed are for the Sydney region. Within Australia use prefix (02). For international, prefix +61 2.

A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z
Name Position E-mail Phone
Grant Hoole Vice-Chancellor's Postdoctoral Research Fellow g.hoole@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6871
Grant Hooper Casual Academic g.hooper@student.unsw.edu.au
Rosemary Howell Visiting Professorial Fellow z9801709@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9380 2500
Jie (Jeanne) Huang Senior Lecturer jeanne.huang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6610
Hui (Robin) Huang Adjunct Professor robinhuang@cuhk.edu.hk
Jessica Hudson Senior Lecturer jessica.hudson@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9513
Anna Huggins PhD Candidate a.huggins@unsw.edu.au
Anthony Hughes Visiting Fellow a.hughes@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9466
David Hume david.hume@unsw.edu.au
Mark Humphrey-Jenner Casual Academic m.humpheryjenner@unsw.edu.au
Michael Hung Casual Academic Michael.Hung@unsw.edu.au
Laura Hunter z3520917@unsw.edu.au
Jill Hunter Professor j.hunter@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2261
Bhatara Ibnu Reza PhD Candidate b.reza@student.unsw.edu.au
Khurshid Iqbal Visiting Fellow k.iqbal@unsw.edu.au
Michael Jacobs Casual Academic MJACOBS@DEPAUL.edu
Melissa Jardine PhD Candidate m.jardine@student.unsw.edu.au
Jenny Jarrett Administrative Officer j.jarrett@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3821
Nadia Jez Student Services Officer n.jez@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9633
Huiqin Jiang PhD Candidate huiqin.jiang@student.unsw.edu.au

Pages