Teaching Fellows, Semester 2 2018 | Law

Teaching Fellows, Semester 2 2018

Our Teaching Fellows draw on their legal scholarship and professional experience to deliver high quality experience for our students.


NameEmailAffiliation
Anagnos,Dianned.anagnos@unsw.edu.auSolicitor/Clinical Supervisor, Kingsford Legal Centre, Teaching Fellow, UNSW Law
Anthony,Dorothead.anthony@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Atherton,Trudiet.atherton@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Bargen,Jenniferj.bargen@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Blunden,Audrey a.blunden@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Bostock,Chantalc.bostock@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Carruthers,Ross ross.carruthers@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
De Villiers,Meiringmdv@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Edelbi,Souheirs.edelbi@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Emmett,Arthur Visiting Professorial Fellow, UNSW LAW
Emmett,James Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Engel,Susansusan.engel@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Findlay,Leahl.findlay@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Fitzsimmons,Dominicd.fitzsimmons@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Gangemi,Nickn.gangemi@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Gerber,Sams.gerber@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Gibson,Joshj.gibson@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Giles,KatherineKatherine.Giles@unsw.edu.auSenior Associate, MinterEllison
Guirguis,Ginag.guirguis@unsw.edu.auBarrister, Jack Shand Chambers
Gwynne,Paulpaul.gwynne@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hall,Anandaananda.hall@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Harley,Denisd.harley@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hartridge,Samuels.hartridge@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Harris,Hannahhannah.harris@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hickie,Thomasdrtomh@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hodgson,Natalien.hodgson@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Howell,Rosemaryr.howell@unsw.edu.auChairman, Strategic Action Pty Ltd; professorial Visiting Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hughes,Anthonya.hughes@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hung,MichaelMichael.Hung@unsw.edu.auPrincipal Lawyer at ClearSky Legal, Consultant at Herbert Smith Freehills
Jefferies,Reginar.jefferies@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Kayess,Rosemaryr.kayess@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
King,Dannydanny.king@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Kintominas,Angelaa.kintominas@unsw.edu.auResearch Associate, MWJI; Research Associate, SPRC; Teaching Fellow, UNSW Law
Kozlina,Nicolan.kozlina@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Kritsiotis,Dino  
Laurens,Julianjulian.laurens@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Lawrence,Adrian Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Lee,Carmelcarmel.lee@unsw.edu.auBarrister, Greenway Chambers
Lennan,Joannej.lennan@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Mark,Steven (AM)s.mark@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Moodley,Rionariona.moodley@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Moon,Gilliang.moon@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Mostyn,Benjaminb.mostyn@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Nanthakumar,Rohanr.nanthakumar@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Nemes,Irenei.nemes@unsw.edu.auSenior Visiting Fellow, UNSW LAW
Ng,Teng-Chuanteng-chuan.ng@unsw.edu.auDeputy District Registrar, Federal Court of Australia
Nicholls,Williamnicholls@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
O'Dea,Philippap.odea@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Olea,Marcom.olea@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW Law
Pandey,Ramram.pandy@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Penfold,Carolync.penfold@unsw.edu.auAdjunct Associate Professor, UNSW LAW
Porter,Madeleinem.porter@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Quinn,Lucylucy.quinn@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Ramsay,Fleurf.ramsay@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Roth,Jessicajessica.roth@unsw.edu.auFounder & Director, Social Impact Hub
Sathanapally,Arunaa.sathanapally@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Selikowitz,Selwyns.selikowitz@unsw.edu.auJudge of the High Court of South Africa - Retired
Sharma,Kunalkunal.sharma@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Shea,Karenkaren.shea@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Skinner,Michael Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Smith,Shreeyashreeya.smith@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Squires,Johnj.squires@unsw.edu.auVisiting Fellow and Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Steer,Charlottecharlotte.steer@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW  and  Solicitor, Seniors Rights Service
Sturzaker,Damiand.sturzaker@unsw.edu.auVisiting Professorial Fellow, UNSW LAW
Vaile,Davidd.vaile@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Walker,Leelee.walker@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Weaver,Pruep.weaver@unsw.edu.auBanking and compliance consultant
Weinstein,Richardr.weinstein@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Yee,Kevink.yee@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Yezerski,Robrobert.yezerski@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Young,Stephenstephen.young@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW