Teaching Fellows, Semester 1 2018 | Law

Teaching Fellows, Semester 1 2018

Our Teaching Fellows draw on their legal scholarship and professional experience to deliver high quality experience for our students.


NameEmailAffiliation
Anagnos,Dianned.anagnos@unsw.edu.auSolicitor/Clinical Supervisor, Kingsford Legal Centre UNSW
Anthony,Dorothead.anthony@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Bargen,Jenniferj.bargen@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Beaupert,Fleurf.beaupert@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Bishkov,Laral.bishkov@unsw.edu.auDispute Resolution Practitioner and Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Black,Ashleyjustice.black@courts.nsw.gov.auSupreme Court of New South Wales
Blunden,Audrey a.blunden@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Bostock,Chantalc.bostock@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Boulle,Laurencel.boulle@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Burgos-portugal,Giulianag.burgosportugal@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Burns,Katekatharine.burns@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Calnan,Scotts.calnan@unsw.edu.auPrincipal, Scott Calnan Lawyer
Campbell,Amya.e.campbell@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Carruthers,Ross ross.carruthers@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Chan,VanessaVanessa.chan@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Chappell,Dianediane.chappell@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Chordia,Shipras.chordia@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow and PhD Candidate, UNSW LAW
Coorey,Pornsakol (Dao)p.coorey@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Cowdery,Nicholasn.cowdery@unsw.edu.auVisiting Professorial Fellow, UNSW LAW
Davidson,Joanna Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Edelbi,Souheirs.edelbi@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Emmett,James Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Engel,Susansusan.engel@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Findlay,Leahl.findlay@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Fitzsimmons,Dominicd.fitzsimmons@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Fong,Colinc.fong@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Freedman,Daviddavid.freedman@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Giugni,Peterp.giugni@unsw.edu.auDelegate, International Committee of the Red Cross
Glass,Arthura.glass@unsw.edu.auVisiting Professorial Fellow, UNSW LAW
Grolman,Leahl.grolman@unsw.edu.auAlumnus and Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Gu,Mingming.gu@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Guo,Pengp.guo@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow and PhD Candidate, UNSW LAW
Guo,Yvetteyi.guo2@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Gwynne,Paulpaul.gwynne@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hall,Anandaananda.hall@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hallahan,Sams.hallahan@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Harley,Denisd.harley@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hartridge,Samuels.hartridge@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Harris,Hannah Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hickie,Thomasdrtomh@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hill,Janetjanet.hill@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Howell,Rosemaryr.howell@unsw.edu.auChairman, Strategic Action Pty Ltd; professorial Visiting Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hughes,Anthonya.hughes@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hung,MichaelMichael.Hung@unsw.edu.auPrincipal Lawyer at ClearSky Legal, Consultant at Herbert Smith Freehills
Jefferies,Reginar.jefferies@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Kinslor,Joannej.kinslor@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Kintominas,Angelaa.kintominas@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Kirschner,Shirlis.kirschner@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Kliese,Alycea.kliese@unsw.edu.auSolicitor, King & Wood Mallesons
Klineberg,Danield.klineberg@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Knoll,Davidd.knoll@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Korosy,Zsofiaz.korosy@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Kozlina,Nicolan.kozlina@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Laurens,Julianjulian.laurens@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Lee,Carmelcarmel.lee@unsw.edu.auBarrister, Greenway Chambers
Lewis,Matthewmatthew.lewis@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Mark,Steven (AM)s.mark@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Mason,Keith Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
McElwain,Chrisc.mcelwain@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
McMullan,Emilyemily.mcmullan@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Michael,Brentb.michael@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Mirzabegian,Seras.mirzabegian@unsw.edu.auBarrister, Tenth Floor Selborne/Wentworth Chambers
Moodley,Rionariona.moodley@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Morgan,Johnjohn.morgan@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Mostyn,Benjaminb.mostyn@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Mustafa,Hasanhasan.mustafa@unsw.edu.auEducational Developer, UNSW Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor
Nanthakumar,Rohanr.nanthakumar@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Nemes,Irenei.nemes@unsw.edu.auSenior Visiting Fellow, UNSW LAW
Ng,Teng-Chuanteng-chuan.ng@unsw.edu.auDeputy District Registrar, Federal Court of Australia
Nicholls,Williamnicholls@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Olea,Marcom.olea@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW Law (CPEP; ILJ)
Porter,Madeleinem.porter@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Rigney,Kathrynk.rigney@unsw.edu.auSenior Consultant, Insurance and Corporate Risk group, MinterEllison
Robinson,Dianediane.robinson@unsw.edu.auAdjunct Associate Professor, UNSW; Chair, Professional Disciplinary Hearings, NSW Medical Council
Roth,Danielledanielle.roth@unsw.edu.auLawyer, Legal Aid Commission NSW
Sarofim,Elizabethe.sarofim@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Selikowitz,Selwyns.selikowitz@unsw.edu.auJudge of the High Court of South Africa - Retired
Sharma,Kunalkunal.sharma@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Shea,Karenkaren.shea@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Smith,Shreeyashreeya.smith@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Squires,Johnj.squires@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Steer,Charlottecharlotte.steer@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW  and  Solicitor, Seniors Rights Service
Tapp,Jonathanj.tapp@unsw.edu.auPartner,  HWL Ebsworth
Taylor,Janejane.taylor@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Toyoda,Tetsuyat.toyoda@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Tully,Stephens.tully@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Vaile,Davidd.vaile@unsw.edu.auCo-convenor, Cyberspace Law and Policy Community, UNSW LAW
Weaver,Pruep.weaver@unsw.edu.auBanking and compliance consultant
Woods,Greggregory.woods@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Young,Stephenstephen.young@unsw.edu.auTeaching Fellow, UNSW LAW