Our Teaching Fellows draw on their legal scholarship and professional experience to deliver high-quality experience for our students. The below list is correct as at March 2021.
 

Name Email
Aird, Joshua j.aird@unsw.edu.au
Alimardani, Armin a.alimardani@unsw.edu.au
Anagnos, Dianne d.anagnos@unsw.edu.au
Ancev, Tim t.ancev@unsw.edu.au
Arnold, Jax jax.arnold@unsw.edu.au
Atherton, Trudie-Ann t.atherton@unsw.edu.au
Barnett, Lyndelle l.barnett@unsw.edu.au
Bartlett, Carley carley.bartlett@unsw.edu.au
Beaupert, Fleur f.beaupert@unsw.edu.au
Bishkov, Lara l.bishkov@unsw.edu.au
Black, Justice Ashley John a.black@unsw.edu.au
Blayden, Lynsey l.blayden@unsw.edu.au
Bleby, Alice a.bleby@student.unsw.edu.au
Boulle, Laurence Joseph l.boulle@unsw.edu.au
Broadbent, Nicholas n.broadbent@unsw.edu.au
Budina, Filip f.budina@unsw.edu.au
Burbidge, Sophie s.burbidge@unsw.edu.au
Burgos Portugal, Giuliana g.burgosportugal@unsw.edu.au
Burns, Katharine katharine.burns@unsw.edu.au
Calnan, Scott s.calnan@unsw.edu.au
Campbell, Amy a.e.campbell@unsw.edu.au
Caristo, Megan m.caristo@unsw.edu.au
Carruthers, Ross ross.carruthers@unsw.edu.au
Caterina, Guidi c.guidi@student.unsw.edu.au
Chan, Vanessa  vanessa.chan@unsw.edu.au
Chappell, Diane Shelley diane.chappell@unsw.edu.au
Chordia, Shipra s.chordia@unsw.edu.au
Cleaver, Mitchell mitchell.cleaver@unsw.edu.au
Collantes , Svetlana s.collantes@unsw.edu.au
Compton, Caroline caroline.compton@unsw.edu.au
Constable, Sarah s.constable@unsw.edu.au
Cooper, Henry h.cooper@unsw.edu.au
Coorey, Adrian a.coorey@unsw.edu.au
Coorey, Pornsakol (Dao) p.coorey@unsw.edu.au
Cowdery, Nicholas Richard n.cowdery@unsw.edu.au
Didenko, Anton anton.didnko@unsw.edu.au
Dight, Julian j.dight@unsw.edu.au
Dillon, Hugh hdillon@unsw.edu.au
Disney, Julian Henry Plunkett j.disney@unsw.edu.au
Dunlop, Emma e.dunlop@unsw.edu.au
Edelbi, Souheir s.edelbi@unsw.edu.au
Edwards, Kirsten kirsten.edwards@unsw.edu.au
Elvin, Ruth ruth.elvin@unsw.edu.au
Emmett, Justice Arthur  a.emmett@unsw.edu.au
Emmett, James Stuart j.emmett@unsw.edu.au
Engel, Susan susan.engel@unsw.edu.au
Evans, Carolyn carolyn.evans@unsw.edu.au
Findlay, Leah l.findlay@unsw.edu.au
Fitzpatrick, Susan susan.fitzpatrick@unsw.edu.au
Fitzsimmons, Dominic d.fitzsimmons@unsw.edu.au
Fong, Colin c.fong@unsw.edu.au
Freedman, David Anthony david.freedman@unsw.edu.au
Gandar, Aidan a.gandar@unsw.edu.au
Gangemi, Nicholas n.gangemi@unsw.edu.au
Gerace, Maria m.gerace@mauricebyers.com
Gerber, Samuel Leon s.gerber@unsw.edu.au
Gibson, Frances f.gibson@unsw.edu.au
Gibson, Josh j.gibson@unsw.edu.au
Gilbert, John john.gilbert@unsw.edu.au
Giles, Katherine katherine.giles@unsw.edu.au
Glass, Arthur Stanley a.glass@unsw.edu.au
Goldman, David Benjamin  d.goldman@unsw.edu.au
Goodley,  Bradley b.gooding@unsw.edu.au
Grolman, Leah l.grolman@unsw.edu.au
Gu, Ming ming.gu@unsw.edu.au
Guirguis, Gina g.guirguis@unsw.edu.au
Guo, Peng  p.guo@unsw.edu.au
Guo, Yi (Yvette) yi.guo2@unsw.edu.au
Gwynne, Paul Martin paul.gwynne@unsw.edu.au
Haidary, Raihana r.haidary@unsw.edu.au
Hall, Ananda Angelica ananda.hall@unsw.edu.au
Hallahan, Sam  s.hallahan@unsw.edu.au
Hamilton, Caroline caroline.hamilton2@unsw.edu.au
Hamilton, Mark mark.hamilton@unsw.edu.au
Hammond-Deakin, Natasha natasha.hammond@unsw.edu.au
Harris, Hannah hannah.harris@unsw.edu.au
Hartridge, Samuel s.hartridge@unsw.edu.au
Hill, Janet janet.hill@unsw.edu.au
Hirst, Casey-Lee casey-lee.hirst@unsw.edu.au
Hodgson, Natalie n.hodgson@unsw.edu.au
Holmes, Malcolm  m.holmes@unsw.edu.au
Howell, Rosemary Jessamyn rosemary.howell@unsw.edu.au
Hughes, Anthony Thomas a.hughes@unsw.edu.au
Hung, Chun-Chi (Michael) Michael.Hung@unsw.edu.au
Jaireth, Manu m.jaireth@unsw.edu.au
Jefferies, Regina r.jefferies@unsw.edu.au
Jones, Alexandra alexandra.jones@unsw.edu.au
Kassisieh, Ghassan g.kassisieh@unsw.edu.au
Kaye, Miranda Hilary m.kaye@unsw.edu.au
Kayess, Rosemary Jane r.kayess@unsw.edu.au
King,  Danielle Amanda danny.king@unsw.edu.au
Kinslor, Joanne j.kinslor@unsw.edu.au
Kintominas, Angela angela.kintominas@unsw.edu.au
Kliese, Alyce a.kliese@unsw.edu.au
Klineberg, Daniel d.klineberg@unsw.edu.au
Knoll, David  d.knoll@unsw.edu.au
Korosy, Zsofia z.korosy@unsw.edu.au
Kozlina, Nicola n.kozlina@unsw.edu.au
Lee, Carmel carmel.lee@unsw.edu.au
Lennan, Joanne j.lennan@unsw.edu.au
Lewis, Matthew John matthew.lewis@unsw.edu.au
Lopez, Pilar p.lopez@unsw.edu.au
Lovell-Jones, Erasmus erasmus.lovell-jones@unsw.edu.au
Mangel, Claudia c.mangel@unsw.edu.au
Margo, Sarah sarah.margo@unsw.edu.au
Mark, Steven s.mark@unsw.edu.au
Matthews, Ingrid i.matthews@unsw.edu.au
McElhone, Megan m.mcelhone@unsw.edu.au
McElwain, Christopher c.mcelwain@unsw.edu.au
McKay, Clare clare.mckay@unsw.edu.au
McMullan, Emily e.mcmullan@unsw.edu.au
Michael, Brent b.michael@unsw.edu.au
Mirzabegian, Sera s.mirzabegian@unsw.edu.au
Moodley, Riona riona.moodley@unsw.edu.au
Moon, Gillian Frances g.moon@unsw.edu.au
Morgan, John john.morgan@unsw.edu.au
Morris, Damian  d.s.morris@unsw.edu.au
Mostyn, Benjamin Thomas b.mostyn@unsw.edu.au
Mulder, Thomas thomas.mulder@unsw.edu.au
Mustafa, Hasan hasan.mustafa@unsw.edu.au
Mutongwizo, Tariro t.mutongwizo@unsw.edu.au
Nanthakumar, Rohan r.nanthakumar@unsw.edu.au
Nelson, Matthew matthew.nelson@unsw.edu.au
Nemes, Irene i.nemes@unsw.edu.au
Neylan, Michael m.neylan@unsw.edu.au
Nicholls, William nicholls@unsw.edu.au
Nicol, Carrie carrie.nicol@unsw.edu.au
O'Connor, Jayne jayne.oconnor@student.unsw.edu.au
O'Dea, Philippa p.odea@unsw.edu.au
Pandey, Ram ram.pandey@unsw.edu.au
Penfold, Carolyn c.penfold@unsw.edu.au
Perham, Elisabeth e.perham@unsw.edu.au
Porter, Madeleine m.porter@unsw.edu.au
Quinn, Lucy lucy.quinn@unsw.edu.au
Raiche, Holly h.raiche@unsw.edu.au
Ramsay, Fleur f.ramsay@unsw.edu.au
Ravagnani, Rachel  r.mariniravagnani@unsw.edu.au
Rayment, Belinda b.rayment@unsw.edu.au
Rea, Jonathon jonathon.rea@unsw.edu.au
Rigney, Kathryn  k.rigney@unsw.edu.au
Roberts, Helen helen.roberts@unsw.edu.au
Robinson, Diane diane.robinson@unsw.edu.au
Rosa, Elizabeth e.rosa@unsw.edu.au
Ross, Natalie n.ross@unsw.edu.au
Roth, Danielle danielle.roth@unsw.edu.au
Roth, Jessica Segal jessica.roth@unsw.edu.au
Sangkuhl, Elfriede e.sangkuhl@unsw.edu.au
Sathanapally, Aruna a.sathanapally@unsw.edu.au
Schetzer, Louis l.schetzer@unsw.edu.au
Selikowitz, Selwyn s.selikowitz@unsw.edu.au
Sercombe,  Howard h.sercombe@unsw.edu.au
Sharma, Kunal kunal.sharma@unsw.edu.au
Shea, Karen Denise karen.shea@unsw.edu.au
Shelly, Roberts r.shelly@unsw.edu.au
Shepherdson, Patrick Bernard p.shepherdson@unsw.edu.au
Smith, Rebecca r.e.smith@unsw.edu.au
Smith, Shreeya shreeya.smith@unsw.edu.au
Smyth, Anna a.smyth@unsw.edu.au
Smyth, Mark m.smyth@unsw.edu.au
Soljo, Simun s.soljo@unsw.edu.au
Speirs, Stephen s.speirs@unsw.edu.au
Springthorpe, Paul p.springthorpe@unsw.edu.au
Squires, John Wallace j.squires@unsw.edu.au
Stardust, Zahra z.stardust@unsw.edu.au
Steer, Charlotte charlotte.steer@unsw.edu.au
Steiner, Tammy t.steiner@unsw.edu.au
Sturzaker, Damian d.sturzaker@unsw.edu.au
Talbot, Jonathan jonathan.talbot@unsw.edu.au
Tapp, Jonathan j.tapp@unsw.edu.au
Taylor, Jane jane.taylor@unsw.edu.au
Tiverios, Nicholas n.tiverios@unsw.edu.au
Townsley, Lesley lesley.townsley@unsw.edu.au
Tully, Stephen s.tully@unsw.edu.au
Vaile, David d.vaile@unsw.edu.au
Varrall, Suzanne s.varrall@unsw.edu.au
Vordis, Vicki v.vavladellis@unsw.edu.au
Walker, Lee lee.walker@unsw.edu.au
Walsh, Josephine josephine.walsh@unsw.edu.au
Ward, Tara Jane tara.ward@unsw.edu.au
Weaver, Prudence Meredith p.weaver@unsw.edu.au
Weinstein, Justice Richard r.weinstein@unsw.edu.au
Wentworth, Sarah s.wentworth@unsw.edu.au
Woods, Greg gregory.woods@unsw.edu.au
Yee, Kevin k.yee@unsw.edu.au
Yezerski, Robert Adam robert.yezerski@unsw.edu.au
Young, Stephen stephen.young@unsw.edu.au
Zeng, Lynn yuanjun.zeng@student.unsw.edu.au