Our Teaching Fellows draw on their legal scholarship and professional experience to deliver high-quality experience for our students. The below list is correct as at December 2018.

Name Email Affiliation
Anagnos, Dianne d.anagnos@unsw.edu.au Solicitor/Clinical Supervisor, Kingsford Legal Centre, Teaching Fellow, UNSW Law
Anthony, Dorothea d.anthony@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Atherton, Trudie t.atherton@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Bargen, Jennifer j.bargen@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Blunden, Audrey  a.blunden@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Bostock, Chantal c.bostock@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Carruthers, Ross  ross.carruthers@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
De Villiers, Meiring mdv@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Edelbi, Souheir s.edelbi@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Emmett, Arthur   Visiting Professorial Fellow, UNSW LAW
Emmett, James   Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Engel, Susan susan.engel@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Findlay, Leah l.findlay@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Fitzsimmons, Dominic d.fitzsimmons@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Gangemi, Nick n.gangemi@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Gerber, Sam s.gerber@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Gibson, Josh j.gibson@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Giles, Katherine Katherine.Giles@unsw.edu.au Senior Associate, MinterEllison
Guirguis, Gina g.guirguis@unsw.edu.au Barrister, Jack Shand Chambers
Gwynne, Paul paul.gwynne@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hall, Ananda ananda.hall@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Harley, Denis d.harley@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hartridge, Samuel s.hartridge@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Harris, Hannah hannah.harris@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hickie, Thomas drtomh@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hodgson, Natalie n.hodgson@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Howell, Rosemary r.howell@unsw.edu.au Chairman, Strategic Action Pty Ltd; professorial Visiting Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hughes, Anthony a.hughes@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Hung, Michael Michael.Hung@unsw.edu.au Principal Lawyer at ClearSky Legal, Consultant at Herbert Smith Freehills
Jefferies, Regina r.jefferies@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Kayess, Rosemary r.kayess@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
King, Danny danny.king@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Kintominas, Angela a.kintominas@unsw.edu.au Research Associate, MWJI; Research Associate, SPRC; Teaching Fellow, UNSW Law
Kozlina, Nicola n.kozlina@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Kritsiotis, Dino    
Laurens, Julian julian.laurens@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Lawrence, Adrian   Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Lee, Carmel carmel.lee@unsw.edu.au Barrister, Greenway Chambers
Lennan, Joanne j.lennan@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Mark, Steven (AM) s.mark@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Moodley ,Riona riona.moodley@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Moon, Gillian g.moon@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Mostyn, Benjamin b.mostyn@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Nanthakumar, Rohan r.nanthakumar@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Nemes, Irene i.nemes@unsw.edu.au Senior Visiting Fellow, UNSW LAW
Ng, Teng-Chuan teng-chuan.ng@unsw.edu.au Deputy District Registrar, Federal Court of Australia
Nicholls, William nicholls@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
O'Dea, Philippa p.odea@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Olea, Marco m.olea@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW Law
Pandey, Ram ram.pandy@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Penfold, Carolyn c.penfold@unsw.edu.au Adjunct Associate Professor, UNSW LAW
Porter, Madeleine m.porter@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Quinn, Lucy lucy.quinn@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Ramsay, Fleur f.ramsay@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Roth, Jessica jessica.roth@unsw.edu.au Founder & Director, Social Impact Hub
Sathanapally, Aruna a.sathanapally@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Selikowitz, Selwyn s.selikowitz@unsw.edu.au Judge of the High Court of South Africa - Retired
Sharma, Kunal kunal.sharma@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Shea, Karen karen.shea@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Skinner, Michael   Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Smith, Shreeya shreeya.smith@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Squires, John j.squires@unsw.edu.au Visiting Fellow and Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Steer, Charlotte charlotte.steer@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW  and  Solicitor, Seniors Rights Service
Sturzaker, Damian d.sturzaker@unsw.edu.au Visiting Professorial Fellow, UNSW LAW
Vaile, David d.vaile@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Walker, Lee lee.walker@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Weaver, Prue p.weaver@unsw.edu.au Banking and compliance consultant
Weinstein, Richard r.weinstein@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Yee, Kevin k.yee@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Yezerski, Rob robert.yezerski@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW
Young, Stephen stephen.young@unsw.edu.au Teaching Fellow, UNSW LAW