Our Teaching Fellows draw on their legal scholarship and professional experience to deliver high-quality experience for our students. The below list is correct as at March 2020.

Name Email
Atherton, Trudie-Ann t.atherton@unsw.edu.au
Avgoustinos, Costa c.avgoustinos@unsw.edu.au
Bargen, Jennifer j.bargen@unsw.edu.au
Beaupert, Fleur f.beaupert@unsw.edu.au
Bishkov, Lara l.bishkov@unsw.edu.au
Blayden, Lynsey l.blayden@unsw.edu.au
Broadbent, Nicholas n.broadbent@unsw.edu.au
Budina, Filip f.budina@unsw.edu.au
Burbidge, Sophie s.burbidge@unsw.edu.au
Burgos Portugal, Giuliana g.burgosportugal@unsw.edu.au
Burns, Katharine katharine.burns@unsw.edu.au
Butt, Matthew matthew.butt@unsw.edu.au
Calnan, Scott s.calnan@unsw.edu.au
Campbell, Amy a.e.campbell@unsw.edu.au
Caristo, Megan m.caristo@unsw.edu.au
Carruthers, Ross ross.carruthers@unsw.edu.au
Cha, Yoojin (Victoria) victoria.cha@unsw.edu.au
Chan, Vanessa vanessa.chan@unsw.edu.au
Chordia, Shipra s.chordia@unsw.edu.au
Churches, Genna g.churches@unsw.edu.au
Cleaver, Mitchell mitchell.cleaver@unsw.edu.au
Constable, Sarah s.constable@unsw.edu.au
Cooper, Henry h.cooper@unsw.edu.au
Coorey, Pornsakol (Dao) p.coorey@unsw.edu.au
Dunlop, Emma e.dunlop@unsw.edu.au
Edelbi, Souheir s.edelbi@unsw.edu.au
Edwards, Kirsten kirsten.edwards@unsw.edu.au
Engel, Susan susan.engel@unsw.edu.au
Evans, Carolyn carolyn.evans@unsw.edu.au
Findlay, Leah l.findlay@unsw.edu.au
Fitzpatrick, Susan susan.fitzpatrick@unsw.edu.au
Fitzsimmons, Dominic d.fitzsimmons@unsw.edu.au
Fleck, Alexandre alex.fleck@unsw.edu.au
Fong, Colin c.fong@unsw.edu.au
Gandar, Aidan a.gandar@unsw.edu.au
Gangemi, Nicholas n.gangemi@unsw.edu.au
Gibson, Frances f.gibson@unsw.edu.au
Gibson, Josh j.gibson@unsw.edu.au
Gilbert, John john.gilbert@unsw.edu.au
Goldbarsht, Doron d.goldbarsht@student.unsw.edu.au
Grolman, Leah l.grolman@unsw.edu.au
Gu, Ming ming.gu@unsw.edu.au
Guirguis, Gina g.guirguis@unsw.edu.au
Guo, Peng p.guo@unsw.edu.au
Guo, Yi (Yvette) yi.guo2@unsw.edu.au
Haidary, Raihana r.haidary@unsw.edu.au
Hall, Madeline madeline.hall@unsw.edu.au
Hamilton, Caroline caroline.hamilton2@unsw.edu.au
Hartridge, Samuel s.hartridge@unsw.edu.au
Hill, Janet janet.hill@unsw.edu.au
Hirst, Casey-Lee casey-lee.hirst@unsw.edu.au
Hung, Chun-Chi (Michael) Michael.Hung@unsw.edu.au
Jaireth, Manu m.jaireth@unsw.edu.au
Jefferies, Regina r.jefferies@unsw.edu.au
Kassisieh, Ghassan g.kassisieh@unsw.edu.au
Khullar, Arjun a.khullar@unsw.edu.au
Kintominas, Angela angela.kintominas@unsw.edu.au
Kliese, Alyce a.kliese@unsw.edu.au
Klineberg, Daniel d.klineberg@unsw.edu.au
Korosy, Zsofia z.korosy@unsw.edu.au
Kozlina, Nicola n.kozlina@unsw.edu.au
Lee, Carmel carmel.lee@unsw.edu.au
Lennan, Joanne j.lennan@unsw.edu.au
Lovell-Jones, Erasmus erasmus.lovell-jones@unsw.edu.au
Mangel, Claudia c.mangel@unsw.edu.au
Mark, Steven s.mark@unsw.edu.au
McElwain, Christopher c.mcelwain@unsw.edu.au
McKay, Clare clare.mckay@unsw.edu.au
McMullan, Emily e.mcmullan@unsw.edu.au
Michael, Brent b.michael@unsw.edu.au
Mirzabegian, Sera s.mirzabegian@unsw.edu.au
Moodley,Riona riona.moodley@unsw.edu.au
Morgan, John john.morgan@unsw.edu.au
Morris, Damian d.s.morris@unsw.edu.au
Morris, Sarah-Jane sarah-jane.morris@unsw.edu.au
Mustafa, Hasan hasan.mustafa@unsw.edu.au
Nanthakumar, Rohan r.nanthakumar@unsw.edu.au
Nelson, Matthew matthew.nelson@unsw.edu.au
Nemes, Irene i.nemes@unsw.edu.au
Neylan, Michael m.neylan@unsw.edu.au
Nicholls, William nicholls@unsw.edu.au
Nicol, Carrie carrie.nicol@unsw.edu.au
Pandey, Ram ram.pandey@unsw.edu.au
Penfold, Carolyn c.penfold@unsw.edu.au
Perham, Elisabeth e.perham@unsw.edu.au
Porter, Madeleine m.porter@unsw.edu.au
Potter, Luke l.potter@unsw.edu.au
Quinn, Lucy lucy.quinn@unsw.edu.au
Rea, Jonathon jonathon.rea@unsw.edu.au
Robinson, Diane diane.robinson@unsw.edu.au
Roth, Danielle danielle.roth@unsw.edu.au
Schetzer, Louis l.schetzer@unsw.edu.au
Selikowitz, Selwyn s.selikowitz@unsw.edu.au
Sharma, Kunal kunal.sharma@unsw.edu.au
Skinner, Michael m.skinner@unsw.edu.au
Smith, Shreeya shreeya.smith@unsw.edu.au
Stardust, Zahra z.stardust@unsw.edu.au
Steer, Charlotte charlotte.steer@unsw.edu.au
Steiner, Tammy t.steiner@unsw.edu.au
Taylor, Jane jane.taylor@unsw.edu.au
Towney, Gina g.towney@unsw.edu.au
Townsley, Lesley lesley.townsley@unsw.edu.au
Travers, Richard richard.travers@unsw.edu.au
Tully, Stephen s.tully@unsw.edu.au
Vaile, David d.vaile@unsw.edu.au
Walker, Lee lee.walker@unsw.edu.au
Walsh, Josephine josephine.walsh@unsw.edu.au
Weinstein, Richard r.weinstein@unsw.edu.au
Wilcock, Scarlet scarlet.wilcock@unsw.edu.au
Woods, Greg gregory.woods@unsw.edu.au
Young, Stephen stephen.young@unsw.edu.au